NC State Minors - By Letter C

A (16) | B (4) | C (11) | D (1) | E (8) | F (9) | G (4) | H (7) | I (3) | J (3) | L (5) | M (10) | N (7) | O (1) | P (13) | R (3) | S (10) | T (6) | W (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort icon Minor Contact Name Minor Contact Address
Chemical Engineering (14CMM) Lisa Bullard

2012 Engineering Building I, 919.515.7455,
lisa_bullard@ncsu.edu

Chinese Studies (16CIM) Nathaniel Isaacson

208 Withers Hall, 919.515.0367,
nkisaacs@ncsu.eduThis link will open in a new window

Classical Studies (16CSM) Gary Mathews

Withers 227, 919-515-9306,
gary_m@ncsu.edu

Coaching Education (24CAM) David Conner

2042 Carmichael Gymnasium, 919.515.1552
david_conner@ncsu.edu

Coaching Education (24CAM)-Effective 07/2015 David Conner

2042 Carmichael Gymnasium, 919.515.1552
david_conner@ncsu.edu

Cognitive Science (16CNM) Catherine Driscoll

434-B Withers Hall, 919.513.7846,
catherine_driscoll@ncsu.edu

Computer Programming (14CPM) Barbara Adams

1204 Engineering Bldg II (COE II), 919.513.7888,
barbara_adams@ncsu.edu

Creative Writing (16CWM) John Kessel

274 Tompkins Hall, 919.515.4170,
tenshi@ncsu.edu

Criminology (16CLM) Jenny Rasch

334B 1911 Bldg., 919.515.3116,
jenny_rasch@ncsu.edu

Crop Science (11CSM) Lori Unruh Snyder

2126 Williams Hall, 919.515.4070,
ljunruh@ncsu.eduThis link will open in a new window