NC State Minors - By Letter A

A (16) | B (4) | C (11) | D (1) | E (8) | F (9) | G (4) | H (7) | I (3) | J (3) | L (5) | M (10) | N (7) | O (1) | P (13) | R (3) | S (10) | T (6) | W (5) | Z (1)
Titlesort icon Minor Contact Name Minor Contact Address
Accounting (20AM)

2150 Nelson Hall, 919.515.5565
poole_undergrad@ncsu.edu

Africana Studies (16ASM) Sheila Smith McKoy

106 1911 Bldg., 919.515.6964,
ssmckoy@ncsu.edu

Agricultural and Environmental Technology (11AEM) S. Andrew Hale

108 Weaver Labs, 919.515.6760,
andy_hale@ncsu.edu

Agricultural Business Management (11AMM) Kendall Del Rio

3304A Nelson Hall, 919.515.7727,
khprice@ncsu.edu

Agroecology (11AGECM) Michelle Schroeder-Moreno

2406 Williams Hall, 919.513.0085
michelle_schroeder@ncsu.edu

American Literature (16ALM) Allen Stein

121 Tompkins Hall, 919.515.4134,
stein@unity.ncsu.edu

Animal Science (11ANM) Melissa Merrill

342 Riddick Hall
919.515.3028
Melissa_Merrill@ncsu.edu

Anthropology (16AYM) Jenny Rasch

334B 1911 Building,  919.515.3116,
jenny_rasch@ncsu.edu

Applied Ecology (11AECM) Dr. Martha Reiskind

126 David Clark Laboratory
martha_reiskind@ncsu.edu

Applied Sociology (11SAM) Jenny Rasch

352 1911 Bldg., 919.515.3116,
jenny_rasch@ncsu.edu

Art and Design (12DNM) Susan Brandeis

409 Leazar Hall, 919.515.3878 
susan_brandeis@ncsu.edu

Arts Entrepreneurship (24EMAM) Gary D. Beckman

Campus Box 7311, 919.515.1637
gdbeckma@ncsu.edu

Arts Studies (16ARTM) Dr. Rodney Waschka

101B Winston Hall, 919.515.5464
rodney_waschka@ncsu.edu